View previous topicGo downView next topic
Spritan
Spritan

Sonic FC: Jake the Vulture

on 6/22/2012, 10:55 am

EDIT HISTORY:
- Removed ears lol. Vultures ain't go no ears, y'know?
- Darkened the beak a bit. Credit to YoshiF for the palette.
- Scrapped Jake.

Last edited by AaronKun on 6/25/2012, 3:19 am; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Fuckthisshit.)

AaronKun wrote:I don't like The Spritas. It's not the people on Skype, it's usually everyone else. Why? I loved The Spritas, but I despise what it has become. A place for hatred, fighting, arguing and trolling. Let me out and ban me. If you can, quote this as my signature so all my past posts will reflect this. Thanks.
Spritan
Spritan

Re: Sonic FC: Jake the Vulture

on 6/22/2012, 12:00 pm
How about giving him Vulture's talons?

"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata 1959-2015
Spritan
Spritan

on 6/22/2012, 1:34 pm
NS01 wrote:How about giving him Vulture's talons?
Well Jet the Hawk never had claws, so I thought I wouldn't give Jake any either.

AaronKun wrote:I don't like The Spritas. It's not the people on Skype, it's usually everyone else. Why? I loved The Spritas, but I despise what it has become. A place for hatred, fighting, arguing and trolling. Let me out and ban me. If you can, quote this as my signature so all my past posts will reflect this. Thanks.
Spritan
Spritan

on 6/22/2012, 1:59 pm
But it looks so...unoriginal D:

"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata 1959-2015
Spritan
Spritan

on 6/22/2012, 2:33 pm
NS01 wrote:But it looks so...unoriginal D:
Crying or Very sad And that's no good!

Spritan
Spritan

on 6/22/2012, 3:44 pm
not bad, unoriginal, but those blue Gloves are in the same colour as his skin?

Spritan
Spritan

on 6/22/2012, 5:00 pm