View previous topicGo downView next topic
Spritan
Spritan

Sup guys.

on 3/11/2011, 12:34 pm
NS here! I've been on The Spritas for quite a while now, learning new skills on the way. I am your average college student, with an average girlfriend, living an average life-style. Hahaha. I'm looking to explore the world someday, Japan is my first stop.

Ok lets cut to the chase.

I fucking love to animate JUS styled sprites. Most of you know this, some of you do not, but now you do : D
I have many rivals on here including one Narutard.
It's kind of funny, my name is NintendoStar01 and animating Mario sprites is my least favourite.

Blah blah blah, anybody got some questions? xD

"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata 1959-2015
Spritan
Spritan

Re: Sup guys.

on 3/11/2011, 12:38 pm
Do you like booty?

Hello. I am Pingboy. I am a Narutard of many. NS. You seem like a decent guy. Welcome to the Spritas. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I think you'll like it here.

@darkdragon581 wrote:ping, i don't see you getting 'boodie' anytime soon, i don't care if your black, its most likely not going to happen
Spritan
Spritan

on 3/11/2011, 12:40 pm
Hey Pingboy, nice to meet you. And yeah I like booty :3

"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata 1959-2015
Spritan
Spritan

on 3/11/2011, 12:42 pm
Awesome! Hey we should hangout sometime! We should go to some restaurant. What do you like? I like Chinese food. Oh! NS. You should come over my house! Perhaps we could hang out and play my PS3 with me! What games do you like?

NS. Do you have a job?

@darkdragon581 wrote:ping, i don't see you getting 'boodie' anytime soon, i don't care if your black, its most likely not going to happen
Spritan
Spritan

on 3/11/2011, 12:46 pm
Easy boy xD

I mostly like most platforming games, hack n slash, fighting and shooter ; )