View previous topicGo downView next topic
Spritan
Spritan

Hello All:3

on 12/7/2010, 4:36 pm
Hi, I am new to The Spritas and well, wanted to join, I just got flash a few days ago and here is my first official battle video, It is kinda sucky but its only a first

Spritan
Spritan

Re: Hello All:3

on 12/7/2010, 4:42 pm
@Eli354 wrote:Hi, I am new to The Spritas and well, wanted to join, I just got flash a few days ago and here is my first official battle video, It is kinda sucky but its only a first

Hiya Eli! It's like, non-gay to see someone who has work with flash. Welcome to The Spritas, where the best spriters go.

Alright. Time for ranting, but first, anyone want to scan for SMBZ?
. Your skewing (Where you increase strething by frames)... so DAMN bad! When your handling with gravity, you should have had mario land on the ground when he hammered sand bag. Speed up the fps to 24, not 12, newb.

You know what? I could go on all day. Why don't you come under my wing? I could train you, introduce you to mugen effects, spriting, creativity, particles and more. I am Pingboy, and I could also make you like an anime.

@darkdragon581 wrote:ping, i don't see you getting 'boodie' anytime soon, i don't care if your black, its most likely not going to happen
Spritan
Spritan

on 12/7/2010, 4:47 pm
hello Eli354, im Crazyfillms5000, the most epic spriter on this site, welcome to the spritas. Cool
Spritan
Spritan

on 12/7/2010, 4:55 pm
@Crazyfilms5000 wrote:hello Eli354, im Crazyfillms5000, the most epic spriter on this site, welcome to the spritas. Cool

Lolsure you think you are.

@darkdragon581 wrote:ping, i don't see you getting 'boodie' anytime soon, i don't care if your black, its most likely not going to happen
Spritan
Spritan

on 12/7/2010, 4:59 pm
@Crazyfilms5000 wrote:hello Eli354, im Crazyfillms5000, the most epic spriter on this site, welcome to the spritas. Cool