Spritan

Re: MOJO REintroduction.

on 9/5/2010, 5:06 pm
wait.....really????

Spritan
Spritan

on 9/5/2010, 5:09 pm
yeah, its unique and to be honest, a kirby character leveling up into a lsw character, i just love that idea (but i won't imitate, im not an ass :p)

U Mad?
Spritan
Spritan

on 9/5/2010, 5:21 pm
Hey that was pretty good Very Happy You've improved alot.

"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata 1959-2015
Spritan
Spritan

on 9/5/2010, 5:33 pm
@darkdragon581 wrote:kickass xD
That isn't much constructive critique considering its one word.
@darkdragon581 wrote:yeah, its unique and to be honest, a kirby character leveling up into a lsw character, i just love that idea (but i won't imitate, im not an ass :p)
He made a kirby turn into a sandbag ages ago. I already suggested he animate his kirby into a lsw ages ago but idea has been done now. Anyway, funny how DD made Samuel LSW before watching this xD
-----------------------------------
Vcam distorted everything bad a little lol. Man Mojo is definetely a kid goku lol. Background is *.jpg not *.png. You should fix that. The music was appropriate. Level up aligning was off lol. I won't tell you about DBZ sound fx because you prolly don't want to hear it. WHy is on character flickering while he's being chased by the one holding the rock.

Spritan
Spritan

on 9/5/2010, 5:49 pm
@Renny wrote:
@darkdragon581 wrote:yeah, its unique and to be honest, a kirby character leveling up into a lsw character, i just love that idea (but i won't imitate, im not an ass :p)
He made a kirby turn into a sandbag ages ago. I already suggested he animate his kirby into a lsw ages ago but idea has been done now. Anyway, funny how DD made Samuel LSW before watching this xD