View previous topicGo downView next topic
Spritan
Spritan

Gang Fight

on 2/10/2013, 5:19 pm
Phew..it's been a while Spritas but im sorry i couldn't be here ALL the time, im over at maplemation trying to become why i became a spriter:A maple animator
But i thought i needed CnCx2 so i posted some of my latest work here W.I.P And if you have the time, did i improve?
Well i was thinking a looooooong time about what to do when i just thought to do a little thing of Andre beating up sum made up theives or sumthing.....then i thought to add a little story (not really)
and got this: http://filz.us/m8J
CnC is appreciated and since i havent animated in some time i lost some of my animating curve(tho not much because i am still a newbie o3o)
UPDATE: http://filz.us/nbL
I did some Updates:
I decided to work more on it and to actually take some time to make an animation
I made more sprites so i can have somewhat the vision of the fight in my head
I also tried my first time with lipsync when Andre says "GentleMen" CnC on that por favor
I also edited some things
Made more fight action
And that's it
CnC Please!

Spritan
Spritan

Re: Gang Fight

on 2/10/2013, 5:28 pm
You mean you made these sprites? They look really nice. ^^

The fighting is a bit too simple, and I can't read more then half of the text. But the flash is at least well-made with some nice effects. Not bad. Keep on going. cheers

Spritan
Spritan

on 2/10/2013, 9:31 pm
wow mumble you really improved
but i still see some areas that are like stiff and stuff
good job bro

W A V E D A S H B O Y Z

Respect your elders.
Administrator
Administrator

on 2/12/2013, 5:59 pm
One major tip I have for people when they're animating a more than two people fight:

KEEP EVERYTHING MOVING!